Our Members

Member No# Member Fleet Management Phone Email
TOAZ 0001 ALRO TRANSPORT 73 A J Chant | Merlyn Chant 0772 201 596 | 0772-272415 adrian@alrotpt.co.zw | merlyn@alrotpt.co.zw
TOAZ 0002 AQUALUNG (PVT) LTD 50 Patrick Mcmanus 0772 243 604 patrickmcmanus33@gmail.com
TOAZ 0049 BETA LOGISTICS 8 Alfred Chifaka 0772 177 804 alfred@beta.co.zw
TOAZ 0003 BIDDULPHS REMOVALS & STORAGE (1981) (PVT) LTD 42 Ryan Gibbons | Mack Charlie 0772 264 362 rsazim@biddulphs.net
TOAZ 0004 BILTRANS SERVICES (PVT) LTD 168 Puckson Gumede | Dave Tanner 0772 381 381 puckson@yourtransportsolution.com | dave@yourtransportsolution.com
TOAZ 0006 BLUE STAR LOGISTICS (STARAFRICA CORPORTION) 30 T. Chakaingesu 0772133236/9 tchangaingesu@starafrica.co.zw | rmanhanzva@starafrica.co.zw
TOAZ 0008 CENTRAL AFRICAN ROAD SERVICES PVT LTD (C.A.R.S.) 18 Harold Reed | Andre Merwe 0772 231 330 harold@carstransport.co.zw | andre@workshops@carszim.com
TOAZ 0009 CHAWASARIRA TRANSPORT PVT LTD 10 E C Kuguyo 0772 231 768 chawatra@mweb.co.zw
TOAZ 0010 COLBRO MASVINGO PVT LTD ta COLBRO TRANSPORT 201 Mark Hendry | Thomas Craven TBA MarkH@@byo.colbro.co.zw | elizabethg@hre.colbro.co.zw
TOAZ 0011 CONCRETE STRUCTURES PVT LTD 34 V. Bongiovanni | Ian Folkes 0772 600 779 | 0772 331 960 charleen@concretezw.com | ian@concretezw.com
TOAZ 0013 CREADLYNE INVESTMENTS 23 Rob Easwood | Valene 0773 021 843 | 0773 215 645 logistics@creadlyne.co.zw | accounts@creadlyne.co.zw
TOAZ 0012 CROSS COUNTRY CONTAINERS PVT LTD 166 Bernard Lunga | Shepherd Chinyoka 0712 200 292 | 0773 839 205 bernardl@crosscountry.co.zw | shepherdc@crosscountry.co.zw
TOAZ 0014 CUSONIA ENTERPRISES PVT LTD 9 D M Ellis 0772 352 320 admin@cusonia.com | ops@cusonia.com
TOAZ 0015 DELTA BEVERAGES TRANSPORT 0 A. Chinherera 0712 614 652/5 A.Chinherera@delta.co.zw
TOAZ 0016 DHARWIZI TRANSPORT 86 K.Horsley | Asheigh Olsen 0772 296 184 | 0772 494 96 dharwizi@ramafrica.com | accounts@dharwizi.com
TOAZ 0017 DUNSTAN TRANSPORT PVT LTD 20 R. Geach 0712 616 266 dunstantransport@gmail.com
TOAZ 0085 DYNAMIC LOGISTICS PVT LTD 2 Andre De Beer| Rodger Welsh 0778 257 735 | 0772 201 346 andre@dayforce.co.zw
TOAZ 0018 ENKAY COAL & TRUCKING PVT LTD 10 Brian Dolphin 0772 236 242 brian@enkayzim.com
TOAZ 0019 EQUITY DISTRIBUTION SERV. 45 John Heath | Kessy Dumba 0772 237 507 0772 125 957 john@equity.co.zw | kessy@equity.co.zw
TOAZ 0020 EXCEL FREIGHT PVT LTD 25 Jim Forrester 0772 362 693 jimforrester8@gmail.com | carol.excelfreight@gmail.com
TOAZ 0021 FARM-A-RAMA PVT LTD t 2 Strati Orphanides 0772 128 18/ 0772 923 717 strati@farmzim.com
TOAZ 0022 FBM HAULAGE 15 Farai Munyawarara TBA fbmhaulage@yahoo.com
TOAZ 0023 FLAIR INTERNATIONAL P/LTD 4 Jason Frank 0773 249 987 rolvex@gmail.com | wadzanai@flair.co.zw
TOAZ 0024 FOKUS LOGISTICKS 10 Ian Foulkes TBA management@fokuslogistics.com | karen@fokuslogistics.com
TOAZ 0025 GARIANS AGRIC / PRIMTRACK 20 Liane Mason | Webster Ruzvidzo 0772 720 112 lmason@bsatt.com | webster.garians@gmail.com
TOAZ 0026 GLENS REMOVALS & STORAGE ZIMBABWE PVT LTD 20 C Chandisarewa 0712 211 850 cchandi@sgi.co.zw
TOAZ 0027 GRAPHAFRICA PVT LTD 3 R M Flanagan 0772 240 915 njiri@mango.zw
TOAZ 0028 GROTRANS 8 D P Grottis 0772 317 690 grotrans@tpt.co zw | accounts@tpt.co.zw
TOAZ 0029 GROUP AIR PVT LTD 28 Mathias Tinarwo 0772 328 510 mstinarwo@groupair.co.zw | nmungoyo@groupair.co.zw
TOAZ 0031 HALWICK INVESTMENTS PVT LTD t/a WHELSON TRANSPORT 475 Ian Silk | Joseph Nota 0772 262 644 | 0772 522 297 isilk@whelson.co.zw | jnota@whelson.co.zw
TOAZ 0032 HEINS MOTOR & DIESEL ENGINEERING 4 Mrs H Mcdonald 0772 849 852 heins.mcdonald@gmail.com
TOAZ 0030 HEYWOOD INVESTMENTS P/LTD t/a G.D.C. TRANSPORT 2 Ian Silk | Joseph Nota 0772 262 644 | 0772 522 297 isilk@whelson.co.zw | jnota@whelson.co.zw
TOAZ 0033 INVESTMENT EMANABLE PVT LTD t/a TIGER TRANSPORT 7 B.H. Vorster 0772 368 369 barry@tigertpt.com
TOAZ 0034 J and J TRANSPORT (Sporrow) 244 Vikram Singh | Albert Bere 0772 611 311 | 0772 611 311 vikram@jjzim.com | albert@jjzim.com
TOAZ 0035 JIM PERRY TRANSPORT 22 Jim Perry 0772 594 351 jimper@mweb.co.zw
TOAZ 0036 KITTOS TRANSPORT COMPANY PVT LTD 19 G K Kitto TBA kittos@cajj.com
TOAZ 0038 LEOPACK 243 Nick Paliouras | Bill Reid | Dave Garnett 0772 787 787| 0772 600 051 nick@leozim.com billr@leozim.com | dave@leozim.com
TOAZ 0037 LOADMASTER 19 Alan Ellis 0778 219 861 alan@loadmaster.co.zw | janis@loadmaster.co.zw
TOAZ 0086 LONRHO LOGISTICS 20 Gary Scheneeburg | Chris Mafuwa TBA gary@lonrhologistics.co.zw | christopher@lonrhologistics.co.zw
TOAZ 0039 MANICA ZIMBABWE 30 Albert Kamhunga 0772 573 558 pelagiat@manica.co.zw
TOAZ 0040 MATANUSKA TRANSPORT 15 Bruce Masson 0772 515 286 massonbruce@gmail.com | pgwidibira@gmail.com (Qaccs)
TOAZ 0041 MYSTICAL TRADING 15 Mark Broadbent 0712 400 455 | 0772914352 mysticalfuel@gmail.com
TOAZ 0042 NATIONAL DAIRY CO-OP 19 Geofferey Armand 0773 247 183 geoff@natdairy.co.zw
TOAZ 0043 NFB LOGISTICS (DAIRIBORD) 71 Richard Muzoremba 0772 492 702 muzorembar@dairibord.co.zw
TOAZ 0044 NICKS MOTORS 35 Simone Mesham | Clint Ashdown 0772 515 706 | 0772 160 978 simone@nicks-motors.com | clint@nicks-motors.com
TOAZ 0045 ONARA TRANSPORT LOGISTICS 14 Juliet Mutonhori | Weston Munenga 0773 978 658 | 0777 964 440 management@onara.co.zw | fleet@onara.co.zw
TOAZ 0046 ORCA HAULAGE 17 Bridget Watson 0772 573 553 bridget@orcagroup.co.zw
TOAZ 0047 PAYLOADS PVT LTD 50 Clive Wright-Goodale 0712 403 951 goodale@africaonline.co.zw
TOAZ 0048 POWER COACH EXPRESS PVT LTD 15 B Nyariri 0776 825 377 bnyariri@pcepty.com
TOAZ 50 PREMIER & LEGO FORKLIFT 3 Moses 0772 727 988 adminman@forklift.co.zw
TOAZ 0051 REDDERBURG SERVICES 5 Barnard I. Steyn 0772 264 119 redderburg@hms.co.zw
TOAZ 0052 ROAD HAULIERS PVTLTD t/a UKHOZI TRANSPORT 11 Dale Charters 0772 573 490 dale@ukhozitpt.co
TOAZ 0053 ROEBUCK ENTERPRISES PVT LTD t/a ROEBUCK TRANSPORT SERVICES 10 Albert Kombo 0772 952 814 albert.kombo@gmail.com | accounts@roebuck.co.zw
TOAZ 0073 SAROD PVT LTD T/A TRIBAL LOGISTICS 30 Andre V.D. Merwe 0772 255 345 andre@afgen.co.zw | andre@tribalhre.co.zw
TOAZ 0054 SHEPPARTON INVESTMENTS PVT LTD 2 Graham Westhoff 0772215291 | 0772333580 gdwesthoff@gmail.com
TOAZ 0055 SOUTHERN COMFORT 9 Neil Howland 0772 348 723 ronney@southerncomfort.co.zw
TOAZ 0056 STALLION MOTORS PVT LTD 5 Maurizio Savo 0712 600 783 stal@mweb.co.zw
TOAZ 0057 STAR INTERNATIONAL (PELCRAVIA) 8 Molly Chinyama 0772 378 206 molly@starinternational.co.zw
TOAZ 0058 STRAUSS LOGISTICS 100 Darren Da Silva | Brennah Ncube 0772 511 200 | 0772 161 267 darrendasilva@strausslogistics.co.zw | brennah.ncube@strausslogistics.co.zw
TOAZ 0059 STUTTAFORDS REMOVALS 20 Cosmas Chandisarewa 0712 211 850 chandi@sgi.co.zw
TOAZ 0060 SUNCREST TRANSPORT 29 Costa Dobropoulos | Jason Landos 0772 249099|0772-253960 costa@suncrest.biz
TOAZ 0061 SUNSHINE TRUCKING 37 Graeme Good 0772 231 253 graeme@coldchainzimbabwe.com
TOAZ 0063 T.E.C.S HAULAGE 20 Gulam Ebrahim 0774 742 022 gulam.ebrahim@gmail.com
TOAZ 0064 T.M. TRANSPORT (TEMBA TPT) 27 Temba Musikiwa 0772 247 257 tmusekikwa@touchwood.co.zw
TOAZ 0062 TAUYA COACH SERVICES 60 L.S. Christie 0772 601 310 lchristie@tcsfreight.com
TOAZ 0065 TERRIER SERVICES PVT LTD 11 Ken Brown TBA ken@terriertransport.com
TOAZ 0066 TERRY BETTIN TRANSPORT 14 Terry Bettin TBA stetsontrans@live.com
TOAZ 0067 THIRTY-FIRST TRANSPORT 9 Karen Alphon TBA 0
TOAZ 0069 TINEO ENTERPRISES 20 Annah Kandawasvika 0772 900 234 annah.kanda@yahoo.com
TOAZ 0070 TOMBS TRUCKING PVT LTD 22 Melvyn Tombs 0712 421 891 melvyn@tombstrucking.com
TOAZ 0071 TRANSHAUL PVT LTD 17 Richard Falconer 0712 600 844 cathyfal@yoafrica.com
TOAZ 0072 TRITON EXPRESS 3 Donna Taberer 263 8644 097 190 donnat@tritonexpress.co.za
TOAZ 0074 U-LINK FREIGHT 30 T. Gatsi 0772 839 184 jackie@ulink.co.zw
TOAZ 0076 UNIFREIGHT (SWIFT) 854 Rob Kuipers 0772 720 112 rkuipers@swift.co.zw
TOAZ 0075 UPMAN SERVICES PVT LTD 18 Kenias Sibanda 0712 603 597 cess_trading@yahoo.com
TOAZ 0077 VEHICLE DELIVERY SERVICES 2 Steve Oosthuizen 0772 306 603 Steve.Oosthaizen@onelogix.com
TOAZ 0078 WESTERN TRANSPORT 62 Admore Mushaya 0772 104 010 debtors@western.co.zw
TOAZ 0080 WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT SERV. 23 Vic Coetsee 0772 436 918 wmstriangle@gmail.com
TOAZ 0079 WRIGHT TRANSP. (OMNIBUILD) 9 Robert Wright 0772 411 290 omnibuild@zol.co.zw
TOAZ 0081 XTREME OILS 15 I Pandor 0772 135 894 xtreme.oils@xtreme.co.zw
TOAZ 0084 ZERO DEGREES INVESTMENTS 5 Alexander | Themistocleous 0775 691 727 athemi@zerodegrees.co.zw
TOAZ 0082 ZESA ENTERPRISES PVT LTD 11 B.Mtombeni 0779 241 444 bmtombeni@zent.co.zw
TOAZ 0083 ZX FUELS 12 Niel Martin | Paul 0782 738 442 niel@zxfuels.com paul@zxfuels.com
About TOAZ

Maintaining regular contact with FESARTA and promote the TOA’s interests, where possible, ensuring that any proposals or plans of action are not to the detriment of TOA members.

more about us
get in touch
  • Unifreight Offices
    Cnr Hood/ Hermes Roads Southerton, Harare, Zimbabwe

  • +263 773 015 439

  • gm@toa.co.zw